Introduction to the Cycles of Time

Synchronicity is the operation of a higher moving template of mathematical order that coordinates all phenomena telepathically. This creates the fourth-dimensional reality, the synchronic order. The fundamental cycles of the synchronic order are:

4-day cycles (harmonics):

Smallest fractal cycle. The 20 solar seals are coded by four colors to create the five time cells (4 x 5 = 20). Each of these sets is called a harmonic with a basic pattern of meaning: red (initiates), white (refines), blue (transforms), yellow (ripens).

5-day cycles (chromatics):

Five day sequence that starts and ends with same color: Yellow Fire clan, Red Blood clan, White Truth clan, Blue Sky clan. There are 73 five-day chromatics to every 52 weeks.

7-day cycles (week or heptad):

Standard measure. There are four seven-day cycles per moon (4 x 7 = 28). Each day is coded by one of the seven radial plasmas.

13-day cycles (wavespells):

Standard fractal unit of measure. A wavespell can be 13 days, 13 weeks, 13 moons, 13 years, 13 baktuns, etc. There are 20 wavespells of 13 days per 260-day spin (20 x 13 = 260). See “Wavespell and Pulsars”.

20-day cycles (vinals and solar seals):

20-day sequence always coded by the solar seal that codes the year. Creates an annual cycle of solar meditations.

20-day cycle also refers to 20 solar seals: Dragon to Sun (Harmonic Run)

28-day cycles (moons):

28 is the harmonic standard. 4 (weeks) x 7 (days) = 28. There are 13 moons per year (28 x 13 = 364) +1 (Day out of Time).

52-day cycles (castles):

Each castle consists of four color-coded wavespells (4 x 13 = 52). Five 52-day castles pace each 260-day spin (52 x 5 = 260) Castles are used to map different time ratios: 52 days, 52 years, etc.

65-day cycles (galactic seasons or spectrum):

There are four 65-day cycles within a 260-day spin. These cycles are coded by the third (electric) tone of the four kin of the polar earth family, i.e. Red Electric Serpent, White Electric Dog, Blue Electric Eagle and Yellow Electric Sun.

260-day cycles (one Tzolkin “spin”):

Fourth-dimensional timing gauge, based on a 13 x 20 matrix, which codes the 13:20 timing frequency.

365-day cycle (one solar orbit):

Also known as a solar ring, perfectly measured by the 13 Moon, 28-day harmonic standard.
364 + 1 (Day out of Time).

Note: If we coordinate the 13 Moon, 28-day pattern plus the 365th day (Day out of Time) with the 260-day pattern, we arrive at a cycle of 18,980 days, or 52 years, or 73 of the 260-day patterns. Also note that the 52-year solar-galactic cycle corresponds to the orbit of Sirius B around Sirius A.